Matching Goldens_edited.jpg

TESTIMONIALS

What My Clients Are Saying

 

Great professional, friendly service. Glad to hear Rosie was as good as gold. She must have loved it.

M. Clancy 
Google Review June 2022

Thankyou for looking after Toby yesterday, they where very pleased with the results Thankyou fantastic job.

K. Miles
Facebook Review June 2022

Mel is fantastic with Dave, quite how she manages to groom him whilst he's acting like a whirlwind on speed is beyond me but he always looks gorgeous when I go to pick him up.

M. Parminter
Facebook Review June 2022

Woodys first time at Vanity Fur VIP which he enjoyed! Thanks Mel.

P. Lovegrove
Google Review June 2022

My Springer Dotty has had her first grooming here yesterday and has come back exactly as we asked and looks so beautiful 😍. Many thank indeed for looking after our girl and making her look perfect xx

M. Boyes
Google Review May 2022

It was Polly’s first visit and she was overdue. She looked fantastic after and came out happy!

I have rebooked.

K. John
Facebook Review April 2022

Gizmos first visit was truly fantastic. One pampered pooch. Thanks

L. Jones
Facebook Review April 2022

Brilliant service, Simba always runs to the door and is always happy to be going for his groom.

J. O'Brien
Google Review February 2022

Took my lemon beagle for his first groom to Vanity Fur VIP - was initially worried at first as he can be a little jumpy and protective of his legs… BUT he was very relaxed and happy during his groom and loved every minute.

I didn’t realise just how dirty he was because after his groom he looked sparkly! Thank you so much for fitting him in and doing such an amazing job. We will definitely be back with him and our new addition very soon Highly recommend!!! Thank you very much

R. Webster
Facebook Review January 2022

Fantastic groomer , with a last minute appointment for my cockerpoo bobby who was a total mess !! .. picked up a different dog . Would definitely recommend.

K. Storr
Facebook Review December 2021

We asked for a natural groom and weren't disappointed. So pleased we have found you and can't wait for our next dog's groom.

Thank you

J. Miller 
Facebook Review December 2021

Took my two German Shepherds. X Spaniels, one long haired and a matted, and one short haired & incredibly nervous. They were both fantastic and although nervous when I left, they had both settled and had clearly been well looked after when I returned. They were in for their first full groom and de-shed and they look absolutely fantastic!! We’ll definitely be back and highly recommend!

A. Preece
Google Review December 2021

When paddy had is first groom he was very nervous he had some stressful times at the vets , Melanie was so patient with him so his confidence has improved so much, he always looks amazing when I go and pick him up .He loves has playtime and of cause his treats before he gets pick up.

R. Worthy
Google Review December 2021

Lovely lady, happy dogs and fantastic groom!

N. Jane 
Facebook Review December 2021

First time using here for Milo. Definitely found my new groomer for Milo. Done a smashing job.

B. Sanderson
Facebook Review November 2021

Fantastic grooming service. Mel is so good with my mums dog, Bramble. Mel does a wonderful job and listens to what you need and also what your dog needs. We had the VIP service last time and it was worth it!

L. Marsden
Google Review October 2021

Very pleased with the way my westie has been groomed, he looks really cute. Mel is a very kind & caring person who has a real affinity with dogs & I would highly recommend.

J. Usher
Google Review October 2021

Peach found grooming very stressful until we found Mel. Mel is friendly and professional and Peach loves her. Peach also looks great! Thank you Mel!!

S. Cundall
Google Review September 2021

I've been taking my Lakeland cross puppy Bella, to Vanity Fur VIP for the past 6 months. She loves going and quite happily leads the way as we approach the salon. Vanity Fur VIP has always made Bella feel very relaxed and calm whilst she is there. I know I can quite happily leave Bella there and she will be in great hands and enjoy her grooming session. Every time I pick her up she smells amazing and is so proud to show off her new fur do! I have recommended Vanity Fur VIP to many people who now also take their dogs there. I can't recommend this place enough. Thank you Vanity Fur VIP for my lovely pampered puppy. X

G. Longhorn
Google Review September 2021

Thank you so much Melanie, you've restored Hebe's faith in groomers! We'll see you very soon.

R. Cundall
Google Review September 2021

Took my white miniature poodle Ted, to be groomed today, Mel was very friendly/professional, making sure she did Ted just as I liked him. He came back looking & smelling amazing. Very happy, would highly recommend.

J. Anne
Facebook Review August 2021

Took our Minnie Moo's for a full groom literally had the full works.

She came back looking beautiful as ever and smelling lush very happy thank you would definitely recommend Vanity Fur VIP.

K. Leanne
Facebook Review August 2021

My dog was well looked after and treated with the upmost care when having his nails trimmed. Will definitely take him back.

S. Herbert
Google Review May 2021

Took our 2yr old sprocker today for her first ever full groom. A fabulous job well done, really pleased with the outcome, she looks fabulous. Highly recommended, thank you.

V. Gillon
Facebook Review April 2021

Just had my husky bathed, brushed and a deshed. He looks like new, would defo recommend.

A. Mulhern
Facebook Review April 2021

Took my nervous lab for his nails clipped and was thoroughly impressed with the service.

N. Hall
Facebook Review April 2021

100% recommend!! Teddy’s first time at any groomers and was made to feel very reassured that he would be greatly looked after and cared for. Absolutely amazing, 5 star.

D. Holder 
Facebook Review April 2021

My dog was relaxed n happy when i picked her up Melanie did an excellent job her coat was silky soft and she smelt divine!

S. North 
Google Review April 2021